Naked Brooke Winning by a Landslide

My readers prefer to see Brooke wearing... this.

My readers prefer to see Brooke wearing… this.

It has been almost a year since I posted this poll. It’s a series of pics with a very young Brooke Shields (between 10-12 years old) in a variety of outfits… and one with no outfit at all.

The question is which one is prettiest.

The naked pic has gotten 84 percent of the votes!   I won’t comment on that. I’ll just leave you with another pic of Brooke naked.

Leave a Reply

