Night of the Living Dead- Bare Zombie More Naked Than You Remember

night-of-the-living-dead-naked-female-zombie (2)

There’s no full-frontal nudity in the film (that I know of). I guess someone had a camera handy!

I’m a horror movie fan and I’ve been for many years. If you are I’m sure you remember the naked zombie from Night of the Living Dead. A brief shot of her boobs and ass were shown in the movie, but out there online  I found a full frontal shot! Nice!

The woman's nude butt is contained in the movie.

The woman’s nude butt is contained in the movie.

night011

The shot of her bare breasts is straight from the film

Leave a Reply

